FIFA 07 patch released

EA Sports has released a patch for the just released FIFA 07.

This patch includes new players and some bug fixes.

  1. Reduced accuracy of GK’s lobbed passes and through balls
  2. Updated Squad Database
    • Added 257 new players
    • Edited 13 existing players
    • Updated approx 2500 lineups, jersey numbers and positions
    • Updated captain, kick takers and formation data for 51 teams
  3. Fixed crash bug dealing with uploading crest for your EASO Club
  4. Fixed crash bug dealing with GK backing into goal post while using pace control.

You can download the patch from the following location.

22 thoughts on “FIFA 07 patch released

  1. Zak

    Come on, This is EA’s best game yet and amazing for the 360..this patch edits players making them more realistic to suit this time

    Reply
  2. Felix

    Hi, I have a problem.
    I have the original Fifa soccer 07. I downloaded the pacth , and when I run the patch says: “Old File not found. However a file of the same name was found. No updates done since contents do not match”….. Man what can i do?? I bought the original game and I can’t play online because of that. HELP !!!

    Reply
  3. gerrard_s

    Hi, I have a problem.
    I have the original Fifa soccer 07. I downloaded the pacth , and when I run the patch says: “Old File not found. However a file of the same name was found. No updates done since contents do not match”….. Man what can i do?? I bought the original game and I can’t play online because of that. HELP ME please because i play very well fifa at worl class and i want to play online to won!

    Reply
  4. Yogeesh Patroo

    Hi, I have a problem.
    I have the original Fifa soccer 07. I downloaded the pacth , and when I run the patch says: “Old File not found. However a file of the same name was found. No updates done since contents do not match”….. Man what can i do?? I bought the original game and I can’t play online because of that. HELP !!!

    Reply
  5. stephen Spencer

    Does anyone know the website to update squads for fifa 07 on the psp i’ve been looking everywhere?

    Reply
  6. Joel

    URGENT HELP!!

    WHAT THE HELL DO I DO?

    WHEN I TRY AND RUN FIFA ITS SAYS ‘FIFA 07 NEEDS HARDWARE GRAPHICS ACCELERATION’ AND IT WONT RUN

    IVE TRYED ALTERING MY HARDWARE ACCELERATION BUT IT DONT WORK. IVE EVEN TURNED IT OFF!

    IVE TRYED ALL THE PATCHES BUT STILL NONE OF THEM SEEM TO HELP!

    PLEASE HELP!

    Reply
  7. Rafnath

    I have the same problems. I downloaded this patch from many website, bit none of them worked. I really need help.

    Reply
  8. Shubham

    Hi, I have a problem.
    I have the original Fifa soccer 07. I downloaded the pacth , and when I run the patch says: “Old File not found. However a file of the same name was found. No updates done since contents do not match”….. Man what can i do??
    HELP !!!

    Reply
  9. Dennis Deco

    Hi, I have a problem.
    I ha
    I have the original Fifa soccer 07. I downloaded the pacth , and when I run the patch says: “Old File not found. However a file of the same name was found. No updates done since contents do not match”….. Man what can i do?? I bought the original game and I can’t play online because of that. HELP !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

