Comments pls!

I have noticed that there is an increasing number of visits each day… That’s encouraging for me. I need ideas on how to improve this blog in order to serve you all better. Well, you can give many ideas, I will try to achieve it with my possible means as soon as possible.

For example:

  1. Move Gameblog to a dedicated server
  2. Add a forum
  3. Provide more guides

I will like to encourage you guys to participate actively to help me, and of course, you! I want to be part of this growing community that is emerging from the “water”.
Fill up the comments below. I will appreciated all comments that will help me to do my job better! Well, let’s start posting some comments?

Leave a Reply

